Vine Christmas Bazaar – what happened

Last weekend, I launched my Little Koo jewellery business with my first ever craft fair stall at The Vine Christmas Bazaar, as I wrote here. So how did it go?

Little Koo at the Vine Christmas BazaarWell, I was really pleased with my stall and I thought the jewellery looked really nice too. The craft fair was pretty well attended, but I have to admit that I didn’t make many sales. There was a LOT of competition from other jewellery stalls and they all looked much more professional than mine! And they also had a lot more jewellery displayed on each stall than me.

So it’s given me a lot of food for thought. I learned so much from the day and the preparation leading up to it, and it definitely motivated me to start the jewellery business up properly. I am currently planning to open an Etsy shop in the new year, so watch this space!

Did any of you go to the Vine Christmas Bazaar, or did you have a stall there? What did you think of it?

Thanks for reading!

Rachel

One thought on “Vine Christmas Bazaar – what happened

  1. Pingback: Handmade Hong Kong Discovery Bay Arts & Craft Fair | the Little Koo blog

Leave a Reply

