The Little Koo Etsy shop is open!

Finally, after a significant amount of work (definitely more than I expected!) the Little Koo Etsy shop is now up online! I’m so excited! Please take a look!

I’ve started with a small selection of items, and I’ll add more as time goes by. I’m also working on some new designs so I’m looking forward to putting these in the shop, perhaps next month.

Here are some of the items I’ve uploaded:

Mint green and white Swarovski crystal silver earrings

Diamonte, pearl and Swarovski crystal earrings

Coral coloured Swarovski crystal and shell pearl silver earrings

Simple handmade rose quartz and pearl silver bracelet

Handmade blue tigers eye and red Swarovski crystal earrings

Please take a look at the shop and spread the word! I hope you like my pieces.

Thanks for reading!

Rachel

5 thoughts on “The Little Koo Etsy shop is open!

Leave a Reply

