Pregnancy update

I am now 5 and a half months into my pregnancy and I’m happy to report that things seem to be going well so far. I still feel good, although I get a little tired from time to time. My bump seems to be growing pretty well too so I’m taking that to be a good sign that the babies are growing well in there! They are certainly moving around a lot!

We found out a few weeks ago that we’re having a boy and a girl! We’re both very excited, and I think it’ll be lovely to have one of each. We’re starting to think about names, and we’ve settled on one for the girl but the boy’s name is so much harder to choose! Even when we do decide, we’re not going to tell anyone the names until they’re born.

Here is the latest bump photo, taken at the weekend on the ferry to Cheung Chau. My bump is looking big – it certainly feels enormous to me!

P1060600

Thanks for reading!

Rachel

6 thoughts on “Pregnancy update

  1. Congratulations! I imagine it will be very interesting having a boy and girl both at once! I am looking forward to their arrival and all those cuddles you are going to get! XXxx

  2. Oh wow Rachel, that’s wonderful news about a boy and girl! So pleased to hear the pregnancy is going well. Will you be having the babies in HK? x

Leave a Reply

