Introducing the Little Koo Newsletter

Little Koo Newsletter

From time to time on this blog I post updates about my handmade jewellery business, which is also called Little Koo. I have an Etsy shop where you can view and purchase my designs, and I also take part in craft fairs here in Hong Kong from time to time.

Mint green and white Swarovski crystal silver earrings

I won’t stop giving updates here from time to time, but I’ve created the Little Koo newsletter which you can sign up for to receive regular updates about Little Koo Jewellery including new designs and insights, and get access to exclusive discounts and offers. I will send out the newsletter once a month, and will never spam you or sell your details.

Diamonte, pearl and Swarovski crystal earrings

As a little incentive, the first 25 people to sign up will go into a draw to win a pair of my earrings of your choice from the Etsy shop! This draw is international.

Green cluster earrings with crystals and pearls

So what are you waiting for? CLICK HERE and enter your email address to sign up to the newsletter and be automatically entered into the draw! Good luck!

Thanks for reading!

Rachel

P.S. Please share this with anyone who you think might be interested!

Leave a Reply

