Featured Treasuries: October

Etsy treasuries are essentially a list of items for sale on Etsy that someone has collated to highlight the items they like, often around a specific theme or colour scheme.

I have created a few treasuries myself. I quite like doing them and they are a great way to showcase other people’s beautiful goods. So I thought I’d share a few of my treasuries with you to give you more of an idea of the things I like that are available on Etsy.

Click on the title or the picture to see the treasury in full on Etsy.

Quirky gifts

Quirky gifts treasury

Gifts for kids

Gifts for kids treasury

With a little bit of skill

With a little bit of skill treasury

What do you think? Let me know if there are any items that you particularly love!

Thanks for reading!

Rachel

Leave a Reply

