One year on… and a sad announcement

Wow, the Little Koo blog is one year old today! I can’t believe how quickly that has gone, and how the blog has grown since I started. I just want to thank everyone who has followed, liked, commented and even just read some of my blog posts over the last year. I really appreciate it and hope that you have enjoyed reading as much as I have enjoyed writing.

Now for the sad announcement…

With the birth of my twins last month, life has become busier and harder than I could have imagined, although obviously there are some lovely times in there too. With this in mind, I have decided to pause the blog for a few months while I adjust to my new role as a mother, and my babies adjust better to life outside the womb! I may post baby updates from time to time, but I’ll stop regularly blogging. I hope to pick up the blog again in the new year.

Thank you once again for reading, and I hope you will continue to do so when I start up again.

Rachel

3 thoughts on “One year on… and a sad announcement

  1. I agree with Bluebalu – totally understandable and your life has changed forever! Enjoy! Precious times – and the babies will grow up all too quickly. Love and best wishes to all. xxxx

Leave a Reply

