Thank you!

WordPress informed me last week that I had reached 100 followers. Now, I try not to pay too much attention to the blog stats because I don’t write the blog to try and get lots of hits or page views. I write primarily because I enjoy it and I want to share things with anyone who’ll read (and, I have to admit, I also write to promote my Etsy shop…). But the fact that there are 100 people out there who want to read the things that I write is pretty special. And I’m sure there are others too who read all my posts but haven’t clicked the ‘follow’ button (I personally have never ‘followed’ a blog but I read all the posts of many blogs through Feedly).

So I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU to all you lovely readers out there.

And as a token of my thanks, here is a discount code for my Little Koo Etsy shop. For one week only, you can enjoy 20% off all of my jewellery with the discount code 100FOLLOWERS. I will not be advertising this discount code outside of this blog because it’s for you lovely blog readers! (but feel free to share it with friends and family if you want)

100followers

Thanks for reading!

Rachel

.

newsletter signup banner

2 thoughts on “Thank you!

Leave a Reply

