More names that make me smile

A while ago I wrote this post about some of the building names I’d seen around Hong Kong that made me smile. Well, since then I’ve seen some more, so here is a second instalment!

Let’s start with the office where everyone smiles all the time:

Cheerful Commercial Building Hong Kong

And the bakery where the bread tastes good…

Yummy Bread Hong Kong

Wouldn’t you always want to go here for a seafood dinner?

Very Good Seafood Restaurant Hong Kong

Property agencies seems to be a goldmine of great names. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to get a photo of the View More Property Agency, which obviously would be the place to go if you wanted a wide choice! But this one seems to be doing alright for itself:

Well Rich Property Agency Hong Kong

To be honest, I’d steer clear of this one though…

Maniac Property Agency Hong Kong

Tee hee… makes me laugh every time :)

Have you seen any amusing building or business names where you live? I’d love to hear about them!

Thanks for reading

Rachel

newsletter signup banner

2 thoughts on “More names that make me smile

  1. Pingback: Building names which make me smile | the Little Koo blog

Leave a Reply

