Random cheesy phrases

A while ago, I purchased a bin for our bathroom. Not a very glamorous item, but a necessary one. However, the manufacturers of this bin clearly feel that theirs is a very important calling:

20140912_144427

I was also quite amused to find this stamped into the material of my new phone case:

20140807_210541

It’s quite hard to read from the picture, but it says:

” Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Open your mind and design yourself”

Important words, I think you’ll agree.

I also purchased a photo album, which at some point I will get round to putting loads of photos of family and friends in for the babies. To my surprise, the packaging was giving me very wise life advice!

20140704_142646

But what does it have to do with a photo album?

And finally, I’m sure there are loads of cheesy phrases used in advertising, but this one recently caught my eye.

20140911_140734

Doesn’t it make you want to take up Taekwondo?!

Have you seen any funny phrases on packaging or out and about where you live? I’d love to hear from you!

Thanks for reading!

Rachel

newsletter signup banner

2 thoughts on “Random cheesy phrases

Leave a Reply

