Little Koo Birthday sale now on!

So, it was my birthday last week. It was a fairly low key one (I think they tend to take a back seat when you have children, especially when their birthday happens to be quite close to yours – the twins’ 2nd birthday is coming up soon – eek!) but nice nonetheless. And I meant to have a little sale to celebrate on the Little Koo Etsy shop, but I forgot. So I thought I’d have one anyway, just a bit late!

So here it is, the Little Koo birthday sale is now on! 20% off EVERYTHING, including items already on sale! The sale runs until midnight on Monday 12th October so check it out now!

Little Koo birthday sale 2015

Thanks for reading!

Rachel

Leave a Reply

