Grab yourself a bargain!

Hi there, thanks so much for reading this blog. Apologies for the lack of posts lately, things have been a little busy recently (I’ll tell you all about it in the next blog post!). However, I have some sad news for you…

I’m closing my Little Koo Etsy shop for the foreseeable future. Well, this might not be sad news for you, but it is a little bit sad for me! I really enjoy jewellery making and I just want to thank you so much to everyone who has bought, commented on, or even just looked at my jewellery. It really means a lot to me. Unfortunately, raising two-year old twins doesn’t leave a lot of time for jewellery making and it’s just not worth my while keeping the shop open for now. I do plan to come back to it in a year or two though, so keep your eyes peeled!

In the meantime, I’m having a massive closing down sale! 40% off everything! So if there was anything that you had your eye on and were thinking about buying, you now have the chance to get it at a great discount. But you need to be quick because this sale lasts until midnight on 17th November.

closing down sale 2015

Just to whet your appetite (or if you’re wondering what on earth my jewellery looks like), here are a few of my bestsellers and personal favourites:

Turquoise and iridescent blue bracelet

Turquoise and iridescent blue bracelet

Mint green amazonite crystal and pearl cluster necklace - Little Koo

Mint green amazonite, crystal and pearl necklace

Simple handmade mother of pearl and pearl earrings

Handmade mother of pearl and pearl earrings

Turquoise chrysocolla and pearl 1920s style bracelet

Turquoise chrysocolla and pearl 1920s style bracelet

Handmade blue and white flower earrings

Handmade blue and white flower earrings

Little Koo sterling silver charm bracelets

Sterling silver delicate charm bracelets – heart, star, shell

If you’d like to pick up some beautiful sterling silver jewellery at a one-off low price, then head on over to the Little Koo Etsy shop now!

Thanks for reading!

Rachel

Leave a Reply

